stream TU home
Conserve, Protect, and Restore New York's Trout & Salmon Fisheries and Their Watersheds
apwctu Our chapter

Trout Unlimited Ashokan Pepacton Watershed Chapter

Chapter Officers

President Mark Loete 845-688-5400
Vice-President Tony Cocozza 845-657-6044
Treasurer Jody Hoyt 845-657-6369
Directors Roy Meyerhoff 845-657-2563  
  Chester Karwatowski 845-657-2312
  Chris Hensley 845-254-4349
  Ed Ostapczuk N/A
  B.J. Leifeld 845-657-2940
  Tony Cocozza 845-657-6044
  Kevan Best
  Todd Spire 845-303-9466
  John Hoeko
  Ron Leonard
  Tom Frankel
NYS Council Delegates Jody Hoyt 845-657-6369

Chapter Board Meeting Minutes

Schedules and Information

Annual Meeting is 4th Wednesday of September. Elections for President, VP, Secretary, Treasurer and “Current Term” directors.
Board of Directors meeting: First Tuesday of every Month 7:00 pm Boiceville Inn (Except August & July)
Chapter Meeting: Fourth Wednesday of every Month 7:30pm Boiceville Inn (EXCEPT – Third Wednesday in November & December)
In case of inclement weather, call the Boiceville Inn at 845-657-8500 after 5pm on the day of a meeting.
Full Schedule: Click here for the full schedule.

facebook logo  Visit us on Facebook!

Committee Reports

Newsletter   Ed Ostapczuk
Membership Chair Ed Ostapczuk
Acid Deposition Chair Jody Hoyt
Public Relations   Mark Loete
Annual Banquet Chair Tony Cocozza
    Ed Ostapczuk
    Jody Hoyt
    Roy Meyerhoff
Fund Raising Chair Tony Cocozza
Youth/Education   Glenn Debrosky
    Hank Rope
    Chester Karwatowski
Nominations Chair Tony Cocozza
    BJ Leifeld
Esopus Creek Steam Management Plan: Project Advisory Committee   Chet Karwatowski